Suns of Encouragement

Date: 
Sun, 02/25/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 03/03/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 03/10/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 03/17/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 03/24/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 03/31/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 04/07/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 04/14/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 04/21/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 05/05/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 05/12/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
JXXIII
SH
C Hall
Church
K1
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Youth Ministry