SVdP Pantry Food Staging - need to take out every other week

Date: 
Tue, 02/27/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
JXXIII
Event Category: 
Stewardship
Department: 
Stewardship