SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Chapel

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 17 2017.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2017 except Sun Jun 18 2017.
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00pm

Pages