SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 IS POSTED ON FRONT PAGE

 

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Jun 29 2020.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 31 2020. Also includes Sun Jun 07 2020.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 31 2020. Also includes Sun Jun 07 2020.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 10 2020. Also includes Sun May 24 2020.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages