SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 27 2021 except Sun Jan 17 2021.
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Wed Jan 13 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Wed Jan 13 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages