Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed Jun 22 2016, Wed Jul 06 2016, Wed Jul 20 2016, Wed Aug 31 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Wed Oct 26 2016, Wed Nov 23 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 22 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed Jun 28 2017.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 27 2017 except Tue Jun 21 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Tue Jul 19 2016, Tue Aug 23 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Nov 08 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Feb 07 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 27 2017 except Tue Mar 22 2016, Tue Apr 12 2016, Tue Jun 21 2016, Tue Jul 19 2016, Tue Aug 23 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Nov 08 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Feb 07 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017.
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Mon Jun 20 2016, Thu Jun 23 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Mon Jun 27 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Thu Jul 07 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Thu Jul 21 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Aug 29 2016, Fri Sep 09 2016, Mon Oct 03 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Fri Oct 07 2016, Mon Oct 24 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Mon Jan 09 2017, Thu Jan 26 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Mar 20 2017, Thu Mar 23 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Fri May 26 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017, Fri Jun 30 2017.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:30am

Pages