K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

Day of Reflection to be led by Father Joseph Koterski
Begins with Mass at 9 am.
Sign up in the social hall or call the front office at 684-6098.

 

          

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:30am to 2:00pm

 

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to the family and loved ones of our parishioner, Dr. Robert Eilers, who died Sunday, June 12, 2016. A Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 11:30 AM on Friday, June 17, 2016 at St. Barnabas Roman Catholic Church with a reception immediately following in the Social Hall. 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Celebrate a Mass at 11 AM. Followed by a short commencement ceremony in the church. Also, a light luncheon under the picnic shelter till about 2 PM.

Pages