SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

K1

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Feb 02 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020, Sun May 10 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages