LB

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Jul 20 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar

A St. Barnabas Charity Knitting and Crochet group has been formed! This group is open to all skill levels and you have a choice of meeting times: either Monday mornings from 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. or Fridays from 11:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Both sessions are held in the Library

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 19 2017. Also includes Sun Dec 10 2017.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

D4

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 04 2017.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Pages