LB

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 19 2017. Also includes Sun Dec 10 2017.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

D4

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 04 2017.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Fri Jul 21 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Mar 30 2018.
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar

A St. Barnabas Charity Knitting and Crochet group has been formed! This group is open to all skill levels and you have a choice of meeting times: either Monday mornings from 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. or Fridays from 11:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Both sessions are held in the Library

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages