SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

PV

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 24 2020. Also includes Sat Nov 21 2020.
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages