SH

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

C5

K1

Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 11 2019.
Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 12 2019.
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30pm to 11:45pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Add to Calendar

Pages