Confession will be offered on Wednesday, April 8 from 6-7:30 pm. Sign up at this link
See important information in Recent News at right about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in Easter.
The Vigil Mass for Palm Sunday was recorded on Saturday, April 4 at 7 pm on facebook.
It is available on our public page via this link

SH

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 19 2020.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:15am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 15 2020. Also includes Sat Mar 21 2020, Sun Mar 22 2020.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 (All day)
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:45pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm

Pages