SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

SH

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to the family and loved ones of our parishioner, Dr. Robert Eilers, who died Sunday, June 12, 2016. A Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 11:30 AM on Friday, June 17, 2016 at St. Barnabas Roman Catholic Church with a reception immediately following in the Social Hall. 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2016.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 6:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 06 2017 except Tue Sep 06 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Dec 06 2016.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Celebrate a Mass at 11 AM. Followed by a short commencement ceremony in the church. Also, a light luncheon under the picnic shelter till about 2 PM.

Room: 

PV

D5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2017 except Thu Jul 21 2016, Thu Sep 08 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

K2

K1

Date: 
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Save the Date: Volunteer Appreciation Dinner on Monday, June 27, 2016

Pages