SH

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

EB

K1

Date: 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019 except Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun May 12 2019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 22 2018.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12:15am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Pages