SH

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 

K2

K1

PV

Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Nov 28 2018. Also includes Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:15pm
Room: 

PV

D5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 04 2019 except Tue Jan 01 2019. Also includes Tue Jan 08 2019.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 11:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm

Pages