D4

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 04 2020.
Monday, March 30, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 13 2019.
Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to Monday, February 25, 2019 - 8:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 10 2019. Also includes Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Mar 14 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 

SH

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages