4/9/20: Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil, and Easter Morning will all be live-streamed from the church to our public facebook page beginning at 7 pm tonight

See important information in Recent News on home page about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in April.

D4

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 13 2020. Also includes Sat Nov 14 2020.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 04 2020.
Monday, March 30, 2020 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Mar 16 2020.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 13 2019.
Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)

Pages