4/9/20: Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil, and Easter Morning will all be live-streamed from the church to our public facebook page beginning at 7 pm tonight

See important information in Recent News on home page about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in April.

D5

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 29 2020 except Sun Mar 15 2020.
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 24 2019.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 13 2020. Also includes Sat Nov 14 2020.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 7:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Pages