SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

D5

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 24 2019.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Fri Sep 27 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 4:00pm

Pages