SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 

D5

Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

pillowcases for Steadfast House.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 3 times.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Richard Edwards, lawyer, catechist and longtime parishioner will be giving a lecture and facilitating a discussion for the parish on the Church’s teachings on voting. This is a timely topic! Please invite your friends!

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm

Pages