SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 

PV

Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 22 2021 except Wed Oct 07 2020. Also includes Wed Oct 07 2020, Tue Nov 24 2020, Tue Dec 22 2020, Tue Jan 26 2021, Tue Feb 23 2021, Tue Mar 23 2021, Tue Apr 27 2021, Tue May 25 2021, Tue Jun 22 2021.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 28 2021 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Mon Apr 05 2021.
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 27 2020.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Please sign up for an appointment for faith formation registration here: https://signup.com/go/nxfAqLG

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 28 2021 except Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020, Fri Dec 04 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Dec 18 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Fri Jan 01 2021, Fri Jan 08 2021, Fri Jan 15 2021, Fri Jan 22 2021, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Mar 26 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021.
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 20 2020. Also includes Sun Oct 11 2020, Sun Oct 18 2020, Sun Oct 25 2020, Sun Nov 08 2020, Sun Nov 22 2020, Sun Dec 06 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages