SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 3 times.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Richard Edwards, lawyer, catechist and longtime parishioner will be giving a lecture and facilitating a discussion for the parish on the Church’s teachings on voting. This is a timely topic! Please invite your friends!

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 25 2020 except Sat Jan 25 2020. Also includes Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020, Sat Feb 15 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages