SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018. Also includes Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 31 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Sacramental Preparation Class for Parents (for parents of children receiving the sacraments in the 2018-2019 school year)

9:50 a.m.-10:40 a.m. in JXXIII Room on the following last Sundays of the Month:

Sept. 30 9 (canceled)

Oct. 28

Jan. 27

Feb. 24

March 31 and

April 28.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 11 2018 except Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sat May 04 2019, Sat May 18 2019.
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jun 24 2019.
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 14 2018 except Sat Oct 20 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 20 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 25 2019 except Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019, Sat Apr 06 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Jan 12 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed May 01 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Jan 16 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019. Also includes Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 05 2018, Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed May 01 2019, Wed May 22 2019.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages