SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 25 2020 except Sat Jan 25 2020. Also includes Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020, Sat Feb 15 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages