SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 27 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 23 2016.
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 15 2017.
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 19 2016. Also includes Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Apr 08 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Mar 24 2018.
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Pages