SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jun 23 2017.
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:15pm to 9:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

D4

LB

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 05 2016.
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:15pm to 11:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017. Also includes Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Jan 22 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2017 except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 31 2016.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Pages