SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 11 2016. Also includes Sun Apr 30 2017.
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00am

Please join Andrew Torres and Nicholas Kramer in JXXIII at 10 am to hear about their trip to Poland for World Youth Day.

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 07 2016 except Fri Sep 09 2016, Fri Sep 16 2016, Mon Sep 19 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Wed Sep 21 2016, Thu Sep 22 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Mon Oct 03 2016, Tue Oct 04 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Fri Oct 07 2016.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Sep 02 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 18 2016. Also includes Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Thu Mar 22 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
Friday, November 18, 2016 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 10 2017. Also includes Sat Nov 11 2017.
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 4:45pm

Pages