SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 27 2019 except Sun Nov 17 2019, Sun Nov 24 2019. Also includes Sun Nov 17 2019, Sun Nov 24 2019, Sun Dec 08 2019.
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 3, 2020 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages