Confession will be offered on Wednesday, April 8 from 6-7:30 pm. Sign up at this link
See important information in Recent News at right about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in Easter.
The Vigil Mass for Palm Sunday was recorded on Saturday, April 4 at 7 pm on facebook.
It is available on our public page via this link

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Aug 12 2019, Mon Aug 26 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D4

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 16 2020.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 02 2020.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 08 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Sep 09 2019.
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Jun 22 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 28 2019 except Sat Oct 19 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 19 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Feb 22 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020, Sat May 02 2020, Sat May 23 2020, Sat May 30 2020.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 25 2019. Also includes Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 27 2020.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar

Pages