SCHEDULE FOR MAY 30/31 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 06 2019 except Sat Jun 15 2019.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2019.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages