SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 

D4

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Fri Mar 13 2020.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Fri Mar 13 2020.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Sep 09 2019.
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 28 2019 except Sat Oct 19 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 19 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Feb 22 2020.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Sep 25 2019. Also includes Wed Oct 16 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Feb 02 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020, Sun May 10 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 10:30am

Pages