SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 27 2019.
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 15 2019.
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages