C1

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar

A Natural Family Planning (NFP) Full Course (Three Class Series) will be offered at St. Barnabas Catholic Church in Arden beginning June 9th at 1:30 pm.

Topics to be covered include:

* Effectiveness of modern NFP methods
* Health risks of popular contraceptives
* Benefits of NFP - health, relational, and spiritual
* Church teaching on marital sexuality
* And...how to use NFP

 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Mar 28 2018.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages