C3

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 01 2020 except Mon Sep 02 2019.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 

C4

C1

C2

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 03 2019 except Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 04 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018. Also includes Mon Apr 16 2018.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages