C3

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 03 2019 except Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 04 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018. Also includes Mon Apr 16 2018.
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018 except Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 06 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C4

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 04 2017.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages