B1

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 16 2016.
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

B2

Date: 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 29 2016 except Fri Oct 28 2016. Also includes Fri Feb 26 2016, Fri Apr 29 2016, Fri May 27 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Fri Aug 26 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016.
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm