WR

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages