Confession will be offered on Wednesday, April 8 from 6-7:30 pm. Sign up at this link
See important information in Recent News at right about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in Easter.
The Vigil Mass for Palm Sunday was recorded on Saturday, April 4 at 7 pm on facebook.
It is available on our public page via this link

WR

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Pages