WR

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 09 2024. Also includes Tue Feb 13 2024.
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 11 2023. Also includes Wed Jan 31 2024.
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 29 2023 except Tue Aug 15 2023.
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 19 2023 except Thu Jan 25 2024. Also includes Wed Aug 09 2023, Wed Sep 06 2023, Thu Jan 25 2024.
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages