WR

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 27 2022 except Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Apr 18 2022, Mon May 30 2022.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Aug 19 2021, Thu Aug 26 2021, Thu Oct 07 2021, Thu Oct 28 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Jan 20 2022, Thu Mar 17 2022, Thu Apr 14 2022, Thu May 26 2022, Thu Jun 16 2022, Thu Jun 23 2022.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 12 2021. Also includes Thu Mar 31 2022, Thu May 12 2022, Thu Sep 22 2022.
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to Friday, May 21, 2021 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:30pm to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:45pm

Pages