N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 19 2020. Also includes Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun May 17 2020, Sun Sep 20 2020, Sun Oct 18 2020, Sun Nov 08 2020, Sun Nov 22 2020, Sun Dec 13 2020.
Sunday, January 19, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar

DiocesanSecond Collections for 2020

Combined Mission Collection January 19, 2020 (3rd Sunday in January)
Church in Latin America, Church in Central and Eastern Europe,
United States Mission Appeal (Black & Indian Missions), Catholic Home Missions, and
Church in Africa

Seminarian Education Collection - Spring April 12, 2020 (Easter Sunday)
(first of two collections)

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 09 2020.
Monday, October 5, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 11 2019.
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jan 01 2020. Also includes Mon Jan 20 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Fri Jul 03 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020, Tue Dec 08 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar

2020 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20,
Easter, Thursday, April 9 (12:30) through Monday April 13
Memorial Day, Monday May 25, 
Independence Day, Friday, July 3
Labor Day, Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 and Friday November 27
Feast of the Immaculate Conception, Tuesday Dec. 8
Christmas, Thursday December 24 through Monday December 28 

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day)

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE
2019 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day
Tuesday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 21
Easter
Thursday April 18 (12:30) through Monday April 22
Memorial Day
Monday May 27
Independence Day
Thursday July 4
Feast of the Assumption
Thursday August 15
Labor Day
Monday September 2
All Saints Day
Friday November 1
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28 and
Friday November 29
Christmas

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 6, 2019 (All day)

Pages