SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Vigil Mass in English

Date: 
Sat, 12/10/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 12/31/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/07/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/14/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/28/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/04/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/11/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/18/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/04/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/11/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/18/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/01/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/08/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/15/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/22/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/06/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/13/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/27/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/03/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/10/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/17/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/24/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral