Vigil Mass in English

Date: 
Sat, 03/02/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/09/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/16/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/23/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/06/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/13/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/20/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/27/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/22/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/29/2024 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral