SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Vigil Mass in English (Sign-up required, attendance limited)

Date: 
Sat, 09/19/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 09/26/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/03/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/17/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/24/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/31/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/07/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/14/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/28/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
SH
Event Category: 
Pastoral
Department: 
Pastoral