SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Vigil Mass in Spanish (Sign-up required, attendance limited)

Date: 
Sat, 04/17/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/24/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/01/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/08/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/15/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/22/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/29/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/05/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/12/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral